Father & Son Art Project: Walking Bomb

Father and Son Projects

Saw a challenge on DeviantArt that I felt like entering. Part of the challenge was to design a fanciful weapon, something that my son does all the time, both on paper and with Lego. I asked him to imagine a weapon and he drew this:

WaltDrawing

His description was essentially a walking bomb. I took that idea and elaborated on it until I got this:

WalkingBombI submitted this into the competition but I never think about winning. It’s all about the joy of creating.

Leave a Reply

